The legend of the Papasan 

This morning as I was reading through my emails, I came across a fabulous deal – an entire Pier 1 Papasan chair WITH a cushion for $99! And by the end of the day, I had this comfortable, soft beauty sitting in my living room. Red is such a fun color to add a pop of warmth and spice to any space. They say red is the color of passion. What does red make you think of? It makes me think of my favorite Taylor Swift album that came out my freshman year in college.

Leave a Reply

